Security Suggestion for YouTube users:

As a default setting in YouTube everything you do is set to public if your personal profile is public as well. If you have your account restricted to friends or other special options then those people are automatically able to see everything you do. If you want to keep your browsing private for any reason other than to just have some privacy then here is a screenshot of where you can trigger this setting.
To get to this setting go to your YouTube page and then go to Settings. On the settings menu, as seen in the photo is a Privacy option.
Likes and Subscriptions
Keep all my Liked Videos and Liked Playlists private
Keep all my subscriptions private
Hope this helps…..
YouTube Security Training